

HINDUSTHAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY



Autonomous Institution affiliated to Anna University, Approved by AICTE, New Delhi Accredited with 'A' Grade by NAAC, Accredited by NBA (Aero, CSE, ECE and MECH)

COIMBATORE – 641 032.

It is here by informed that the following faculty members are nominated for **Student Welfare Committee** of this institution for the year 2023-2024.

S.No	Name of the Member	Position	Category
1	Dr. C.Natarajan,	Chairman	Principal
2	Dr. B.Paulchamy	Member Secretary	Head of the Department
3	Dr.A.Purushothaman	Coordinator	Associate Professor
4	Dr. A. Jameer Basha	Member	Head of the Department
5	Dr.S.R.Rajabalayanan	Member	Head of the Department
6	Dr.L.Vijayakumar	Member	Head of the Department
7	Dr.D.M.Navarasu	Member	Head of the Department
8	Dr.S.Jeyabharathi	Member	Head of the Department
9	Mrs.K.Kowsalya	Member	Assistant Professor
10	Mrs.M.Banu priya	Member	Assistant Professor
11	Mrs.G.Kavipriya	Member	Assistant Professor
12	Mr.S.Udhyakumar	Member	Assistant Professor
13	Mr.S.Mathivanan	Member	Assistant Professor
14	Mr.T.Tamilselvan	Member	Assistant Professor
15	Mr.C.K.Manikandan	Member	Assistant Professor